Oklahoma Research Day (OKRD)

Council on Research for Regional Universities and Campus Representatives

The members of the Council on Research for Regional Universities and Campus Representatives welcome you to the 2011 Oklahoma Research at Cameron University. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact this year's Oklahoma Research Day coordinator Dr. Tony Wohlers.

 

Name School Contact Information
Dr. Tony Wohlers Coordinator, 2010/2011 Oklahoma Research Day
Director, Academic Research
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2496
awohlers@cameron.edu
Dr. John McArthur
Provost
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2250
jmcarthur@cameron.edu
Dr. S. Narasinga Rao Dean Emeritus, Jackson College of Graduate Studies and Research
University of Central Oklahoma
Room 221, Max Chamber's Library
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK  73034
(405) 974-2524
srao@uco.edu
Dr. William J. Radke Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK  73034
(405) 974-3825
wradke@uco.edu
Dr. Gregory Wilson Executive Director
Office of Research and Grants
University of Central Oklahoma
Room 216, Lillard Administration Building
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK  73034
(405) 974-2526
gwilson@uco.edu

Dr. Duane C. Anderson
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
East Central University
1100 E. 14th Street
Ada, OK  74820
(580) 310-5701
dandersn@ecok.edu
Dr. Marvin Burns Dean, School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Langston University
P.O. Box 730
Langston, OK  73050
(405) 466-3836
mburns@luresext.edu
Dr. Clyde Montgomery
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Langston University
P.O. Box 730
Langston, OK  73050
cmontgomery@lunet.edu
Dr. Martin Tadlock Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Northeastern State University

 

601 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464            (918) 444-2060
tadlock@nsuok.edu
Dr. Tom Jackson Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, Graduate College
Northeastern State University
601 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK  74464
(918) 444-2220
jacks009@nsuok.edu
Ms. Kathryn Schoonover
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
Northeastern State University
601 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK  74464
(918) 444-2243
schoonok@nsuok.edu
Dr. Shawn Holliday Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK  73717
(580) 327-8589
spholliday@nwosu.edu
Dr. Larry Minks President
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Ave., PMB 4137
Durant, OK  74701
(580) 376-2206
lminks@se.edu
Dr. Bryon Clark
Dean, School of Graduate and University Studies
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Ave., PMB 4096
Durant, OK  74701
(580) 745-2064
bkclark@se.edu

Dr. Blake Sonobe
Provost and Vice President

Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK  73096
(580) 774-3264
blake.sonobe@swosu.edu
Dr. Lori Gwyn Director, Office of Sponsored Programs and Continuing Education
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK  73096
(580) 774-7010
lori.gwyn@swosu.edu
Dr. Houston Davis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
OSRHE
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
(405) 225-9175
hdavis@osrhe.edu

Buildings on campus