MAJ Eric A. Treschl

MAJ Eric A. Treschl

Department Chair
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
(580) 581-2340
etreschl@cameron.edu

 

MAJ Brian Souter

Battalion Executive Officer
(580) 581-7976
bsouter@cameron.edu

 

MSG Jason Gibson

Senior Military Science Instructor
(580) 581-2900
jgibson@cameron.edu

 

Isabella Valladolid

Administrative Assistant I
(580) 581-2340
ivallado@cameron.edu

 

CPT Neal Wheeler

Operations Officer
(580)  581-6761
nwheeler@cameron.edu

 
Greg Spires

Greg Spires

Supply Technician
(580) 581-2343
gspires@cameron.edu

 

CPT Neil Goff

Military Science Instructor
MS I Instructor
(580) 581-7947
ngoff@cameron.edu

 

CPT Timothy Brinkman

Military Science Instructor
MS II Instructor
(580) 581-2902
tbrinkma@cameron.edu

 

SSG Eric Smith

Military Science Instructor
MS II Instructor
(580) 581-7947
ersmith@cameron.edu

 
Marreio Shepherd

Marreio Shepherd

Military Science Instructor
MS III Instructor
(580) 581-2901
mshepher@cameron.edu

 

SFC Timothy Yoast

Military Science Instructor
MS III Instructor
(580) 581-7947
tyoast@cameron.edu

 

Dyan Wright

Human Resource Technician
(580) 581-2904
dwright@cameron.edu

 

Jay Givens

Recruiting Operations Officer
(580) 581-2344
jgivens@cameron.edu