Library - Holiday Hours

2019

Intersession

Wednesday to Friday (Jan. 2 - 4) 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday (Jan. 5 - 6) CLOSED


Martin Luther King Day

Monday (Jan. 21) CLOSED


Spring Break

Monday - Sunday
(March 18 - 24)
CLOSED


Intersession (May 4 - 24)

Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Memorial Day

Monday (May 27) CLOSED

 
Summer School

Regular Schedule (May 28 - July 26)

 
Independence Day

Thursday (July 4) CLOSED

 
Intersession (July 27 - Aug. 18)

Monday - Friday  8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Labor Day

Monday (Sept. 2) CLOSED

 
Fall Break

Thursday (Oct. 17) - Friday (Oct. 18) CLOSED
Saturday (Oct. 19) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (Oct. 20) 1 pm - 10 pm

 
Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday - Friday (Nov. 27 - 29) CLOSED
Saturday (Nov. 30) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (Dec. 1) 1 pm - 10 pm

 
Intersession (Dec. 14 - Dec. 19)

Monday - Thursday  8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED

 
Christmas & New Year Break

Dec. 20 2019 - Jan. 1, 2020 CLOSED
Note: Hours after May are estimated and subjected to change.

Last updated: January 4, 2019

Need Help?

Text Us (580) 982-5204

Call Us
(580) 581-2956 (Circulation Desk)
(580) 581-2957 (Reference Librarian)

Tweet us @CameronLibrary

Email ask@cameron.libanswers.com

Stop by the Reference Desk