Library - Holiday Hours

2020

Intersession Hours

Wednesday to Friday (Jan. 2 - 4) 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday (Jan. 5 - 6) CLOSED


Martin Luther King Day

Monday (Jan. 20) CLOSED


Spring Break

Monday - Sunday
(March 16 - 22)
CLOSED


Intersession Hours (May 2 - 31)

Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Memorial Day

Monday (May 25) CLOSED

 
Summer School

Regular Schedule (June 1 - July 23)

 
Independence Day

Friday (July 3) CLOSED

 
Intersession Hours (July 24 - Aug. 16)

Monday - Friday  8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Labor Day

Monday (Sept. 7) CLOSED

 
Fall Break

Thursday (Oct. 15) - Friday (Oct. 16) CLOSED
Saturday (Oct. 17) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (Oct. 18) 1 pm - 10 pm

 
Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday - Friday (Nov. 25 - 27) CLOSED
Saturday (Nov. 28) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (Nov. 29) 1 pm - 10 pm

 
Intersession Hours (Dec. 12 - Dec. 18)

Monday - Wednesday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED

 
Christmas & New Year Break

Dec. 19, 2020 - Jan. 3, 2021 CLOSED
Note: Hours after May are estimated and subjected to change.

Need Help?

Text Us (580) 982-5204

Call Us
(580) 581-2956 (Circulation Desk)
(580) 581-2957 (Reference Librarian)

Tweet us @CameronLibrary

Email ask@cameron.libanswers.com

Stop by the Reference Desk