Library - Holiday Hours

2016

Intersession

Monday - Tuesday (Jan. 4 - 5) 8 am - 5 pm


Martin Luther King Day

Monday (Jan. 18) CLOSED


Spring Break

Saturday - Friday
(March 12 - 18)
CLOSED
Saturday (March 19) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (March 20) 1pm - 10 pm


Intersession

Monday - Friday
(May 7 - 31)
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Memorial Day

Monday (May 30) CLOSED

 
Summer School

Regular Schedule (June 1 - July 28)

 
Independence Day

Monday (July 4) CLOSED

 
Intersession

Monday - Friday (July 28 - Aug. 14) 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Labor Day

Monday (Sept. 5) CLOSED

 
Fall Break

Thursday (Oct. 20) - Friday (Oct. 21) CLOSED
Saturday (Oct. 22) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (Oct. 23) 1 pm - 10 pm

 
Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday - Friday (Nov. 23 - 25) CLOSED
Saturday (Nov. 26) 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday (Nov. 27) 1 pm - 10 pm

 
Intersession

Monday - Thursday (Dec. 16 - Dec. 20) 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 
Christmas & New Year Break

Dec. 21 2016 - Jan. 2, 2017 CLOSED

Need Help?

Text Us (580) 982-5204

Call Us (580) 581-2957

Tweet us @CameronLibrary

Email ask@cameron.libanswers.com

Stop by the Reference Desk