Library - Faculty and Staff

Library Administration

Barbara Pickthorn

Barbara Pickthorn

Interim Assistant Director
Associate Professor
M.L.S, North Texas State University
M.S., Cameron University
B.A., North Texas State University
Library - Room 107
email: barbarap@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2855

 

Librarians

Cathy Blackman

Cathy Blackman

Associate Professor/Cataloging Librarian
M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi
M.S., Cameron University
B.S., Blue Mountain College
Library - Room 107A
email: cathyb@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2917

 
Jana Gowan

Jana Gowan

Electronic Resources & Systems Librarian
M.A., University of Warwick
B.A., University of Tulsa
Library - Room 107A
email: jgowan@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-5915

 
James Scholz

James Scholz

Instruction & Assessment Librarian
M.L.I.S., University of South Florida
M.Ed., Cameron University
B.A., University of South Florida
Library - Room 107
email: jscholz@cameron.edu   
(580) 581-5916

 
Wensheng Wang

Wensheng Wang

Associate Professor/Access Services Librarian
M.L.S., University of Arizona
M.A., East China Normal University, Shanghai, China
B.A., Anhui University, Hefei, China.
Library - Room 101
email: wwang@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-6710

 

Library Staff

Corbin Adams

Corbin Adams

Senior Library Associate - Electronic Resource Access
B.A., Cameron University
M.S.B.S., Cameron University
Library - Room 100
email: cadams@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-5553

 
Patrick Copeland

Chris Allison

Senior Library Associate - Interlibrary Loan & Archives
B.A. & B.S., Cameron University
Library - Room 202
email: callison@cameron.edu 
phone: (580) 581-2382

 
Razil Cataquiz

Razil Cataquiz

Senior Library Associate - General
Library - Room 107
email: rcataqui@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2962

 
Wes Medlin

Wes Medlin

Senior Library Associate - Acquisitions
Library - Room 107
email: jmedlin@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2960

 
Erica Rae Moore

Erica Rae Moore

Senior Library Associate - Cataloging
B.A., Cameron University
Library - Room 107
email: emoore@cameron.edu

 
William Poole

William Poole

Senior Library Associate - Evenings and Sundays
Library - Room 100
email: wpoole@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2955

 
Kai Williams

Kai Williams

Library Circulation Supervisor - Morning
B.A., Cameron University
Library - Room 100
email: kwilliams@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-3109

 

Entrance to the McMahon Centennial Complex

Need Help?

Text Us (580) 982-5204

Call Us
(580) 581-2956 (Circulation Desk)
(580) 581-2957 (Reference Librarian)

Tweet us @CameronLibrary

Email ask@cameron.libanswers.com

Stop by the Reference Desk