Administration

Johnny Smith

Von Underwood, Dean

580.581.2491
vunderwood@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~vonu/

 
Shalla Cortez-Orndorff

Shalla Cortez-Orndorff, Supervisor Fine Arts Computer Lab and Music Library

580.581.2918
shallao@cameron.edu

 
Lindsay Riddle

Lindsay Riddle, School of Liberal Arts Administrative Assistant II

580.581.2491
lriddle@cameron.edu

 
Edna McMillan

Edna McMillan, Chair, Department of Art

580.581.2452
emcmillan@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~ednam/

 
Christopher Keller

Christopher O. Keller, Chair, Department of Communication

580.581.2259
ckeller@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~ckeller

 
Johnny Smith

Jonathan Odo, Chair, Department of Criminal Justice & Sociology

580.581.2498
jodo@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~jodo/

 
John Hodgson

John Hodgson, Chair, Department of English & Foreign Languages

580.581.2934
johnh@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~johnh/

 
Lance Janda

Lance Janda, Chair, Department of History & Government

580.581.2493
ljanda@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~lancej/

 
Greg Hoepfner

Greg Hoepfner, Chair, Department of Music

580.581.2440
gregh@cameron.edu

 
Scott Richard Klein

Scott Richard Klein, Chair, Department of Theatre Arts

580.581.2346
sklein@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~scottk/

 

Contact Info

Music Building, Room 121
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377

580.581.2491 Voice
580.581.2325 Fax
vonu@cameron.edu