Faculty and Staff Directory

Professors

Suzanne Crawford

Suzanne Crawford

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2497
suzcr@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Lance Janda, Chair

Lance Janda, Chair

B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2517
ljanda@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Sarah Eppler Janda

Sarah Eppler Janda

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2948
sarahj@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 

Associate Professors

Tony Wohlers

Tony Wohlers

B.A. University of the Saarland
B.A., Sonoma State University
M.A., University of Illinois-Springfield
Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
580.581.2496
awohlers@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
W. Douglas Catterall

W. Douglas Catterall

B.A., University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
580.581.2949
dougc@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita
http://www.cameron.edu/~dougc/

 

Assistant Professors

Jeffrey Metzger

Jeffrey Metzger

B.A., University of Notre Dame, M.A. University of Toronto
Ph.D., University of Toronto
580.581.2494
jmetzger@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Edris Montalvo

Edris Montalvo

B.A., M.S., Ph.D. Texas State University
580.581.2470
emontalvo@cameron.edu

Curriculum Vita

 
Wendy Whitman Cobb

Wendy Whitman Cobb

B.A., M.A.,   University of Central Florida
M.A., Ph.D.  University of Florida
580.581.6795
wwhitman@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 

Instructors

Travis Madison Childs

Travis Madison Childs

B.A., Midwestern State University, M.A. University of Texas at Arlington,  ABD, Texas Tech University
580.581.2947
tchilds@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Michael Cox

Michael Cox

B.A. Ohio University
M.A. University of Oklahoma
ABD University of California
580.581.2942
mcox@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita
 
Michelle J. Kelley

Michelle J. Kelley

Administrative Assistant I
B.A., Wilmington College
580.581.2499
Fax: 580.581.2941
mkelley@cameron.edu

 

Professor Whang aides a student in her studies

Contact Information

South Shepler, Room 630
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377
580.581.2499 Voice
580.581.2941 Fax
ljanda@cameron.edu