Faculty and Staff Directory

Professors

Suzanne Crawford

Suzanne Crawford

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2497
suzcr@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Lance Janda, Chair

Lance Janda, Chair

B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2517
ljanda@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Sarah Eppler Janda

Sarah Eppler Janda

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2948
sarahj@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
W. Douglas Catterall

W. Douglas Catterall

B.A., University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
580.581.2949
dougc@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita
http://www.cameron.edu/~dougc/

 

Associate Professors

Jeffrey Metzger

Jeffrey Metzger

B.A., University of Notre Dame, M.A. University of Toronto
Ph.D., University of Toronto
580.581.2494
jmetzger@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Edris Montalvo

Edris Montalvo

B.A., M.S., Ph.D. Texas State University
580.581.2470
emontalvo@cameron.edu

Curriculum Vita

 
Tony Wohlers

Tony Wohlers

B.A. University of the Saarland
B.A., Sonoma State University
M.A., University of Illinois-Springfield
Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
580.581.2496
awohlers@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 

Assistant Professors

Wendy Whitman Cobb

Wendy Whitman Cobb

B.A., M.A.,   University of Central Florida
M.A., Ph.D.  University of Florida
580.581.6795
wwhitman@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Roni Kay O'Dell

Roni Kay O'Dell

Ph.D University of Denver
M.A Monterey Institute of international Studies
B.A University of Washington
580-581-5550
rodell@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita
 

Instructors

Travis Madison Childs

Travis Madison Childs

B.A., Midwestern State University, M.A. University of Texas at Arlington,  ABD, Texas Tech University
580.581.2947
tchilds@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 

Staff

April L. Burns

Administrative Assistant
A.S., Crafton Hills College
580.581.2499
Fax: 580.581.2941
aburns@cameron.edu

 

Adjuncts

Beckman, John

B.A. History, Southwestern Oklahoma University
M.A. History, University of Oklahoma
jbeckman@cameron.edu

Butler, John  
B.S. History, East Texas State University
M. Div Theology, Reformed Theological Seminary
Ph. D. Theology, Greensville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Christensen, David
B.A. History, Cameron University
M.A. Communications, University of Oklahoma
M.A. History, Kansas State Univeristy
dchristensen@cameron.edu

Condry, Thomas  
M.A.  Religious Ed., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
tcondry@cameron.edu

Datrup, Boyd
Ph.D. History, Kansas State University
bdastrup@cameron.edu

Dollarhite, Brandon
Ph.D. Theology, Southern Methodist University
bdollarh@cameron.edu

Duty, John
M.A. Business Administration, Central State University
J.D. Law, University of Houston
jduty@cameron.edu

Felgencio, Jose
B.A. Political Science, Northeastern Illinois University
M.A. Political Science, Oklahoma State University
jfulgenc@cameron.edu

Griggs, Paul
B.A. Social Studies, East Central State College
M.S. Secondary Ed. Central State University
pgriggs@cameron.edu

Hunt, Nina
BA Sociology/Minor in Social Studies Ed. Cameron University
nhunt@cameron.edu 

Moore, Marshana
B.A. Political Science, Cameron University
M.A. Political Science, Illinois State University
mmoore@cameron.edu

Morgan, Dianna
B.A. Social Studies Education, Southwestern State University
M.A. Education, University of Oklahoma
dmorgan@cameron.edu

Peyton, Caroline
B.A. History & English, University of Arkansas
M.A. History, University of South Carolina
A.B.D. U.S. History, University of South Carolina
cpeyton@cameron.edu


Raley, Brad
B.A. History, University of Houston
M.A. American History, University of Houston
Ph. D. American History, University of Oklahoma
braley@cameron.edu

Ross, Robert
B.A. Political Science, University of Oklahoma
J.D. Law, University of Oklahoma
bross@cameron.edu

Strickler, Jeremy
B.S. American Political Studies, Northern Arizona University
M.S. Political Science, University of Oregon
Ph. D. Political Science, University of Oregon

Taylor, Jeff
B.S. Engineering, Truman State University
M. Div. Theology, Princeton Theological Seminary
Ph. D. Religion, Baylor University
jetaylor@cameron.edu

Young, Zane
B.A. Environmental, Midwestern State University
M.S. Envir. Resource Mgt.
pyoung@cameron.edu

Yi-Wohlers, Nicole
B.S.  Psychology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.S. Political Science, University of Illinois at Springfield
nyiwohle@cameron.edu


 

 

Faculty entering Convocation

Contact Information

South Shepler, Room 632
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377
580.581.2499 Voice
580.581.2941 Fax
ljanda@cameron.edu