Adjunct Faculty

Emma Andrews

Head Coach, Women's Basketball
M.S., Kinesiology, California State University
S. Shelper 522/580-581-2529
eandrews@cameron.edu

 

Adrianne Bishop

Head Coach, Strength & Conditioning 
M.S. Athletic Training, University of Colorado
McMahon Athletics Complex/580-581-2497
abishop@cameron.edu

 

Rick Clyburn

B.S., Technology, Cameron University
Accredited, Certifications in Dance
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
rickc@cameron.edu

 

Stephanie Della-Costa

M.S. Recreation and Sport Sciences, Ohio University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
sdellaco@cameron.edu

 

John Duty

J.D., University of Houston
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
jduty@cameron.edu

 

Karen Funderburg

M.S. Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition, Oklahoma State University
South Shepler 316/580-581-2400
kfunderburg@cameron.edu

 

Sheri Geiger

B.S. Elementary Education, Cameron University
Accredited, Certifications in Personal Training, Health & Behavior Change, Exercise for Special Populations, Nutrition and Yoga
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
sgeiger@cameron.edu

 

Andrea VanGorder

M.S. Behavioral Science, Cameron University
Accredited, Certifications in Yoga and Wellness
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
avangord@cameron.edu