Adjunct Faculty

Amanda Berber

B.S. Health & Exercise Science, University of OK
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
aberber@cameron.edu

 

Rick Clyburn

A.S., Technology, Cameron University
B.S., Technology, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
rickc@cameron.edu

 

Stephanie Della-Costa

M.S. Recreation and Sport Sciences, Ohio University
B.S. Physical Education, Methodist University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
sdellaco@cameron.edu

 

John Duty

J.D., University of Houston
M.A., Business Administration, Central State University
B.S., Petroleum Land Management, University of Houston
B.A., Business Administration, St. Mary of the Plains College
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
jduty@cameron.edu

 

Karen Funderburg

Registered Dietitian
South Shepler 316/580-581-2400
kfunderburg@cameron.edu

 

Melissa Garrett

B.A. International Studies, Utah State University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
mgarrett@cameron.edu

 

Sheri Geiger

B.S. Elementary Education, Cameron University
B.A. Speech Communication, Augustana College
A.A. Psychology, Scott Community College

S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
sgeiger@cameron.edu

 

Marki Payne

M.S. Elementary School Counseling, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
B.S. Education, Northwestern Oklahoma State University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
mpayne@cameron.edu

 

William Robinson

M.S. Behavioral Sciences, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
wrobinson@cameron.edu

 

Melissa Thacker

DPT. Physical Therapy, Langston University
B.S. Natural Science, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
mthacker@cameron.edu

 

Andrea VanGorder

M.S. Behavioral Science, Cameron University
B.S. Psychology, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
avangord@cameron.edu

 

Jessica Weddington-Nunez

M.A. Dietetics, University of OK Health Sciences Center
M.S. Nutritional Sciences, University of OK Health Sciences Center
B.S. Health & Exercise Science, University of OK
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
jwedding@cameron.edu

 

Teddy Worthington

B.S.  Business Administration, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
tworthin@cameron.edu