Directories

Calls placed on campus to other campus phones can be completed by dialing the four digits listed in this directory.  Any campus phone can be dialed directly from off campus by dialing 581 or 591 followed by the four digits listed in this directory. The four digit 591 prefix numbers begin with 8, i.e., 591-8004.

Frequently Called Numbers

DepartmentExtension
Public Safety (non-emergency)
     For an emergency or after hours
2237
2911
One Stop 2393
Enrollment 2235
Financial Assistance 2293
Student Services 2244
Student Housing 24-hr Line 2391

Administrative Offices

DepartmentBuilding & Room NumberPhone Number
Admissions N. Shep 227 2289
Academic Advising Center N. Shep 1st Floor 6741
Alumni Relations CETES 202 2612
Athletics S. Shep 530 2460
Athletics Director S. Shep 530 2302
Bookstore MCC, 1st Floor 2375
Business Office Adm 101 2225
Cameron Foundation/Vice President Adm 245 2999
Campus Life MCC, 2nd floor 2217
Career Services N. Shep 314 2209
Collegian Newspaper AC 129 2260
Dean of Students N. Shep 324 2244
Disability Services N. Shep 314 2209
Duncan Campus 877-282-3626 or
877-CU2-DNCN
Continuing Education and Outreach S. Shep 420 2282
Enrollment Management N. Shep 220 2987
Equal Opportunity Adm 250 2250
Financial Assistance N. Shep 301 2293
Food Service (Sodexo) Shep Ctr 2387/2385
Honors Program Ross 122 2284
Human Resources Adm 121 2245
Library Lib 100 2403
Circulation Lib 2956
Interlibrary Loan Lib 2382
Reference/Information Center Lib 2957
Physical Facilities PF Off 107 2278
President Adm 220 2201
Printing Services Adm B7 2459
Public Affairs Adm 150 2211
Public Safety S. Shep 100 2237
Registrar N. Shep 205 2238
Student Housing McMahon 111A 2392
24 Hour Line 2391
Director McMahon 111A 2392
Men's Hall Director McMahon 111A 2392
Women's Hall Director McMahon 111A 2392
Student Development N. Shep 314 2209
Student Government MCC, 2nd Floor 2444
Student Support Services N. Shep 431 2352
Student Wellness Center N. Shep, 1st Floor 6725
Testing N. Shep 532 2502
Tickets
Athletic Events Adm 121 2228
Theater Box Office Thtr 128 2478
Transcripts N. Shep 205 2239
Veteran Affairs N. Shep 332 2301
Vice President/Academic Affairs Adm 250 2250

Academic Departments

DepartmentBuilding & Room NumberPhone Number
Agriculture,Biology & Health Sciences SC 139 2372
Art, Music and Theatre Arts Comm 102 2440
Business Ross 225 2267
Chemistry, Physics & Engineering SC 226 2246
Communication AC 129 2359
Computing & Technology How 104 2335
Education NB 1078 2320
English & Foreign Languages NB 2014 2929
Mathematical Sciences Bur B001 2481
Military Science Bur 110 2340
Psychology NB 1053 2360
Social Sciences S. Shep 630 2499
Sports & Exercise Science S. Shep 300 2400
Teaching & Learning Bur B033 5900

Tutorial Labs

LabPhone NumberLocation
Computer 2829 Academic Commons
CU Duncan Math & Writing Labs (877) 282-3626 CU-Duncan
Fine Arts 2918 Music 139
Language Learning Center 2565 Nance Boyer 2005
Math 2484 Burch Hall 104
Center for Academic Success 2297 Nance Boyer 1008
Speech Lab 2359 Communications 101
Writing 2932 Nance Boyer 2034

Student Organizations - Academic

NameContactPhone NumberEmail
Accounting Club Bernadette Lonzanida 7990 bernadel@cameron.edu
American Chemical Society Ann Nalley 2889 annn@cameron.edu
Biology Club Ron Gaines 591-8001 rong@cameron.edu
Broadcast Club Steve Adams 2477 stevea@cameron.edu
Cameron Association of Design Drafters (CADD) Mark Polson 2336 mpolson@cameron.edu
Chi Lambda Upsilon/Chemistry Club Gary Buckley 2250 garyb@cameron.edu
Criminal Justice Association Deborah Johnson 2937 djohnson@cameron.edu
CU Council for Exceptional Children Holly Rice 2322 hrice@cameron.edu
CU Honors Students Society Lani Malcolm 6775 lmalcolm@cameron.edu
CU German Club Jutta Carter 2565 jcarter@cameron.edu
CU Psychology Club Jenel Cavazos 5574 jcavazos@cameron.edu
CU Multimedia Design Club Linda Wright-Smith 5549 lindas@cameron.edu
History Club Travis Childs 2947 tchilds@cameron.edu
MathCom Jingshu Zhao 2910 jzhao@cameron.edu
Society for Human Resource Management Ali Soylu 2821 asoylu@cameron.edu
Sociology Club Su Lee 2946 suholee@cameron.edu
Student in Early Childhood Education Dana Hilbert 2834 dhilbert@cameron.edu

Student Organizations - National Honors Societies

NameContactPhone NumberEmail
Alpha Kappa Delta (Sociology) Su Lee  2945 suholee@cameron.edu
Alpha Phi Sigma Karin Dudash  8093 karind@cameron.edu
Alpha Psi Omega Eric Abbott 2815 eabbott@cameron.edu
Beta Beta Beta (Biology) Michael Husak 2374 michaelh@cameron.edu
CU Multimedia Design Honor Society Linda Wright-Smith 5549 lindas@cameron.edu
Delta Mu Delta (Business Administration) Aubree Walton  7944 aubreeh@cameron.edu
Kappa Delta Pi Ramona Hall  2279 rhall@cameron.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi Jim Lambert 2440 jamesl@cameron.edu
Mu Phi Epsilon (Music) Kirsten Underwood 2445 kirstenu@cameron.edu
Phi Alpha Theta (History) Sarah Janda 2948 sjanda@cameron.edu
Phi Eta Sigma (Freshmen Interdisciplinary) Student Services 2244 znaifeh@cameron.edu
Phi Kappa Phi (Interdisciplinary) Linda Wright-Smith 5549 lindas@cameron.edu
Phi Sigma Iota (Foreign Languages) Teresa Lubrano 2307 teresal@cameron.edu
Pi Mu Epsilon (Mathematics) Mohammad
Tabatabai
2486 mohammad@cameron.edu
Pi Sigma Alpha (Political Science) Jeffrey Metzger 2492 jmetzger@cameron.edu
Psi Chi (Psychology) Jenel Cavazos 5574 jcavazos@cameron.edu
Scabbard and Blade (Military Science) CPT Elizabeth Miller 7976 emiller@cameron.edu
Sigma Pi Sigma Ramiro Moro 2309 rmoro@cameron.edu
Sigma Tau Delta (English) William Carney 2928 wcarney@cameron.edu
Upsilon Pi Epsilon Feridoon Moinian 2498 feridoon@cameron.edu

Student Organizations - Religious

NameContactPhone NumberEmail
Baptist Collegiate Ministries Karen Hardin 2869 karenh@cameron.edu
Chi Alpha Clint Bryan 2246 clintb@cameron.edu
CU Catholics Calandra Brazile 2909 cbrazile@cameron.edu
Interfaith Council Gary Buckley 2250 gbuckley@cameron.edu

Student Organizations - Social Greek

NameContactPhone NumberEmail
Alpha Kappa Alpha Tiffany Hamilton 2320 thamilton@cameron.edu
Alpha Phi Sorority Lisa Jones 2352 ljones@cameron.edu
Alpha Sigma Phi Jeff Seger 591-8035 jseger@cameron.edu
Omega Zeta Theta Rebecca Selstad 7957 rselstad@cameron.edu
Sigma Alpha Omega Jenn Abel 2291 jabel@cameron.edu
Sigma Tau Gamma Fraternity Sean Delcamp 2323 sdelcamp@cameron.edu

Student Organizations - Special Interest

NameContactPhone NumberEmail Address
Aggie Ambassadors Cody Gardner 5760 cgardner@cameron.edu
Aggie Club Leon Fischer 2882 leonf@cameron.edu
Aggie Outreach Zeak Naifeh 2217 znaifeh@cameron.edu
American Marketing Association Theresa Billiot 2805 tbilliot@cameron.edu
Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP) Muhammad Javed 2846 mjaved@cameron.edu
Black Students Association John Morris 2329 johnmor@cameron.edu
Cameron Asian Association Yanjun Zhao 2924 yzhao@cameron.edu
Cameron Association of Magic Players 6775
CU Nepalese Association Sarah Stroud 5598 sarahs@cameron.edu
CU Nigerian Students Assoc. Jonathan Odo 2498 jodo@cameron.edu
CU Secular Students Jenn Castricone 2236 jcastricone@cameron.edu
CU Society for Creative Anachronism Eric Abbott 2815 eabbott@cameron.edu
CU Student Athlete Advisory Committee Kim Vinson 2462 kimv@cameron.edu
Gamers Anonymous Corey Sanders 6753 csanders@cameron.edu
Health and Physical Education Organization (HPE) Phil Adrian 2286 padrian@cameron.edu
Health Professions Society Jenny Breeden 2792 jbreeden@cameron.edu
International Club Clara Arent 2838 carent@cameron.edu
Magic Lantern Film Society John Morris 2329 johnmor@cameron.edu
People Respecting Individuality, Diversity, and Equality (PRIDE) Jenn Castricone 2236 jcastricone@cameron.edu
Programming Activities Council (PAC) Megan Canfield 5419 mcanfield@cameron.edu
Research Club Adam Randell 2252 jrandell@cameron.edu
Rotoract Club Arun Tilak 5447 atilak@cameron.edu
Residence Hall Association Casey Kreger 2392 ckreger@cameron.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Zeak Naifeh 2217 znaifeh@cameron.edu
Student Veterans of America Zeak Naifeh 2244 znaifeh@cameron.edu
Students of the Caribbean Alliance (SOCA) Vinetta Stanton 2794 vstanton@cameron.edu