Meet the Financial Assistance Team

Our goal is to process your financial aid application as accurately and quickly as possible, while maintaining compliancy with the Department of Education and policies set forth by Cameron University.

Donald Hall

Donald Hall

Director
Office of Financial Assistance
334 N Shepler
email: dhall@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2221

 
Robin Lee

Robin Lee

Assistant Director
Office of Financial Assistance
305 N Shepler
email: rlee@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-7998

 
Donna Neel

Donna Neel

Financial Assistance Specialist
Office of Financial Assistance
307 N Shepler
email: donnal@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2294

 

Carol Dally

Financial Aid Specialist
Office of Financial Assistance
308 N Shepler
phone: (580) 581-5512
email: cdally@cameron.edu

 
Stacy Craig

Stacy Craig

Financial Assistance Specialist
Office of Financial Assistance
309 N Shepler
email: scraig@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2290

 
Chi Talas

Chi Talas

Financial Assistance Specialist
Office of Financial Assistance
333 N Shepler
email: ctalas@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-7957

 
Cheryl-Ann Fogle

Cheryl-Ann Fogle

Administrative Assistant I
Office of Financial Assistance
301 N Shepler
email: cherylaf@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2295

 
Rebecca Selstad

Becca Selstad

Information Systems Specialist
Office of Financial Assistance
335 N Shepler
email: rselstad@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2292

 

Scholarship Coordinator

Office of Financial Assistance
306 N Shepler
phone: (580) 581-2290
email: scholarships@cameron.edu

 

Contact Us

301 North Shepler
2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
ph:  (580) 581-2293
ph:  (580) 581-2295
fax: (580) 581-2556
financialaid@cameron.edu

Please feel free to call or email any member of our staff if you have questions regarding your financial aid.  We wish you success in your academic career at Cameron University.