Faculty Awards 2010-11

Dr. Jenel Cavazos Teaching Award

Teaching Award
Dr. Jenel Cavazos

Dr. Courtney Glazer Above and Beyond Award

Above and Beyond Award
Dr. Courtney Glazer

Dr. Marco Columbus Service Award

Service Award
Dr. Marco Columbus

Dr. Ramona Hall Scholarship Award

Scholarship Award
Dr. Ramona Hall

Contact Information

Ross Hall, Room 117
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2339
(580) 581-2553 FAX