Education and Behavioral Sciences - Administration

Dr. Lisa Huffman

Dr. Lisa Huffman

Dean
lhuffman@cameron.edu
580-581-2566

 
Dr. Howard Kuchta

Dr. Howard Kuchta

Assistant Dean and Director of Assessment
fkuchta@cameron.edu
580-581-2339

 
Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Chair, Department of Education
jdennis@cameron.edu
580-581-2515

 
Stephanie Boss

Stephanie Boss

Chair, Department of Sports & Exercise Science
sboss@cameron.edu
580-581-2400

 
Dr. Mary Dzindolet

Dr. Mary Dzindolet

Chair, Department of Psychology
marydz@cameron.edu
580-581-2380

 
Claudia Edwards

Claudia Edwards

Graduate Advisor
cedwards@cameron.edu
580-581-7929

 

Administrative Support

Gina Thornton

Gina Thornton

School Secretary
rthornto@cameron.edu
580-581-2339

 

 
Linda Ingram

Linda Ingram

Department Secretary
lingram@cameron.edu
580-581-7932

 

Contact Information

Nance Boyer, Room 1023
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2339
(580) 581-2553 FAX
lhuffman@cameron.edu