Graduate and Professional Studies - Administration

Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Dr. Jennifer Dennis

Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
jdennis@cameron.edu
580-581-2515

 
Dr. John Courington

Dr. John Courington

Chair, Department of Business
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
Ross Hall - Room 225A
Phone: 580.581.2267
johnc@cameron.edu

 
Mike Estep

Dr. Mike Estep

Chair, Department of Computing and Technology
Office: Howell Hall, Room 104C
Phone: (580) 581-2335
Email: mestep@cameron.edu
Web Page

 
Dana Hilbert

Dr. Dana Hilbert

Chair, Department of Education
Ed.D., University of Oklahoma
Nance Boyer - Room 1078B
Phone: 580-581-2834
dhilbert@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Mary Dzindolet

Dr. Mary Dzindolet

Chair, Department of Psychology
marydz@cameron.edu
580-581-2380

 
Lance Janda, Chair

Dr. Lance Janda

Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
B.A., M.A., University of Central Oklahoma
580.581.2517
ljanda@cameron.edu
Curriculum Vita

 
Dr. Stephanie Boss

Dr. Stephanie Boss

Chair, Department of Sports & Exercise Science
sboss@cameron.edu
580-581-2400

 
Claudia Edwards

Claudia Edwards

Graduate Coordinator
cedwards@cameron.edu
580-581-7929

 

Administrative Support

Gina Thornton

Gina Thornton

School Secretary
rthornto@cameron.edu
580-581-2339

 

 
Alexis Scognamiglio

Alexis Scognamiglio

Administrative Assistant
ascognam@cameron.edu
580-581-7932

 

Contact Information

Ross Hall, Room 117
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2339
(580) 581-2553 FAX