Faculty and Staff

Professor

Ramona Hall

Ramona Hall

Ed.D., Tennessee State University
NB 1078g / 580-581-2279
rhall@cameron.edu

 

Associate Professors

Marco Columbus

Marco Columbus

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
NB 1078h / 580-581-2313
mcolumbus@cameron.edu

 
Jennifer Dennis

Jennifer Dennis

Department Chair
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
NB 1078b / 580-581-2515
jdennis@cameron.edu

 
Courtney Glazer

Courtney Glazer

Coordinator of Field Experiences
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
NB 1014 / 580-581-2858
cglazer@cameron.edu

 
Lynda Robinson

Lynda Robinson

Ph.D., University of Illinois
NB 1059 / 580-581-7915
lrobinson@cameron.edu

 
Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
NB 1078c / 580-581-2203
michells@cameron.edu

 

Assistant Professors

James Hawkins

James Hawkins

Ph.D., Mississippi State University
NB 1018 / 580-581-2861
jhawkins@cameron.edu

 
Dana Hilbert

Dana Hilbert

Ed.D., University of Oklahoma
NB 1078i / 580-581-2834
dhilbert@cameron.edu

 
Jennifer Holloway

Jennifer Holloway

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Baird Hall Rm. 201a (RSU) / 918-343-7971
jhollowa@cameron.edu

 
Howard Kuchta

Howard Kuchta

Director of Assessment
Ed.D. in Educational Administration
NB 1011 / 581-5576
fkuchta@cameron.edu

 
Holly Rice

Holly Rice

University of Oklahoma
NB 1040 / 580-581-2322
hrice@cameron.edu

 
Eileen Richardson

Eileen Richardson

M.Ed., Northeastern State University
Baird Hall Rm. 201a (RSU) / 918-343-6885
erichard@cameron.edu

 
Stephanie White

Stephanie White

Ph.D. University of Oklahoma
NB 1078 / 580-581-2506
swhite@cameron.edu

 

Instructors

Stacie Garrett

Stacie Garrett

M.Ed., Cameron University
Nance Boyer 1078/580-581-2830
sgarrett@cameron.edu

 
Pam Holland

Pam Holland

Reading Center
M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University
NB 1002 / 580-581-2863
pholland@cameron.edu

 
Kelly McClure

Kelly McClure

M.Ed., University of Oklahoma
NB 1030 / 580-581-2276
kmcclure@cameron.edu

 
Gabriele Wethern

Gabriele Wethern

Reading Center
M.Ed., Cameron University
NB 1007 / 580-581-2463
gwethern@cameron.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Claudia Edwards

Claudia Edwards

Graduate Advisor
M.Ed., Cameron University
NB 1015 / 580-581-7929
cedwards@cameron.edu

 
Yolanda Goff

Yolanda Goff

Advisement Specialist
M.Ed., University of Oklahoma
Rogers State University, Baird Hall, 201
918-343-7971
ygoff@cameron.edu

 
Ramona Mott

Ramona Mott

Teacher Certification Specialist
B.S., Fort Hays State University
NB 1012 / 580-581-2319
ramonam@cameron.edu

 

Support Staff

Tiffany Hamilton

Tiffany Hamilton

Department Secretary
B.S., Cameron University
NB 1078 / 580-581-2320
thamilton@cameron.edu

 

Graduates

Contact Information

Nance Boyer, Room 1078
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2320 Voice
580.581.2865 Fax
jdennis@cameron.edu