Cyber Security Faculty

Dr. Johnny Carroll, Chair

Dr. Johnny Carroll, Chair

Ph. D., University Of North Texas [Computer Science]
M.S., Oklahoma State University [Computer Science]
B.S., Southeastern Oklahoma State University [Computer Science & Mathematics]
Office : Howell Hall, 104C
Phone: (580) 581-2335
jcarroll@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Pedro Diaz-Gomez, Assistant Professor

Dr. Pedro Diaz-Gomez, Associate Professor

Ph.D., M.S.,University Of Oklahoma [Computer Science]
Quality Control Management Specialist
Human Resource Management
Specialist
Telematigue and Computer Networks Specialist
Computer & Systems Engineer
B.S. in Pedagogic with emphasis in  Mathematic 
Office :Howell Hall, 203D
Phone:(580) 581-7934
Web Page
pdiaz-go@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Jawad Drissi, Assistant Professor

Dr. Jawad Drissi, Associate Professor

M.S., Ph.D, University Of Montreal [Computer Science](Canada)M.S., University of Grenoble [Mathematics] (France)
Office: Howell Hall, 203B
Phone: (580) 581-7935
jdrissi@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Mike Estep, Assistant Professor

Dr. Mike Estep, Associate Professor

Postdoctoral Study, Nova Southeastern University [Information Systems]
Ed.S., Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University [Computing Technology in Education]

B.A., M.T.,  Southeastern Oklahoma State University [Music Education, Computer Science]
Office: Howell Hall,104C
Phone: (580) 581-7937
Web Page
mestep@cameron.edu

 
Mrs. Mary Penick

Mrs. Mary Penick

Assistant Professor
M. Ed., University Of Oklahoma

B.A., Cameron University
Office :Howell Hall, 212G
Phone:(580) 581-2347
Web Page

maryp@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Muhammad Javed, Assistant Professor

Dr. Muhammad Javed, Assistant Professor

M.S., Ph.D, University Of Oklahoma [Computer Science]
M.B.A, Oklahoma City University
B.S., University Of Engineering and Technology [Civil Engineering]

Office :Howell Hall, 212A
Phone: (580) 581-2846
Web Page
mjaved@cameron.edu

 
Mr. David Smith, Instructor

Mr. David Smith, Instructor

M.S., University Of Southern California
B.S., University Of Arizona
Office: Howell Hall, 104F
Phone: (580) 581-2850
Web Page
davids@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

Howell Hall, Room 104
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505

Phone
(580)-581-2335

Fax
(580)-581-2333

E-Mail Us :
ComputingAndTech