CU Alumni Association announces CUAA Award honorees

Link Description

The Cameron University Alumni Association is pleased to announce the winners of its 2016 Distinguished Alumni, Outstanding Young Alumni and Faculty Hall of Fame Awards, which will be presented during the university’s homecoming festivities. Brad Burgess, Cheryl Tate and Emmit Tayloe will receive Distinguished Alumni Awards; Jennifer Holland and T.W. Shannon have been named Outstanding Young Alumni; and Dr. Lance Janda and Dr. Christopher O. Keller will be inducted into the Cameron University Faculty Hall of Fame. The awards will be presented during the Aggie Family & Friends Awards Lunch on Saturday, February 20 in the McCasland Ballroom. The ceremony starts at Noon and is open to the public. Tickets are $15 and can be reserved online at

--- (Edited on 1/15/2016 4:45 pm [GMT-0600] by janwilli) ---

Link URL



PreviousList All LinksNext