Cameron University students win awards at state broadcast competition

Link Description

Cameron University broadcast students have won nine awards in the 26th annual student competition sponsored by the Oklahoma Broadcast Education Association (OBEA). MaKenzie Burk, Tanika Gentry, Todd Spargo, Morgan Thompson and Haley Wilson, all of Lawton; Haley Berry, Cordell; and Alexsis Page, El Paso, Texas, were honored for their entries. They will receive their awards during the Oklahoma Association of Broadcasters’ (OAB) Annual Student Day on March 31.

--- (Edited on 3/11/2016 1:45 pm [GMT-0600] by janwilli) ---

Link URL



PreviousList All LinksNext