Cameron University announces winners of “University Choice Awards”

Link Description

Five members of the Cameron University faculty and staff have been selected as this year’s recipients of Cameron’s University Choice Awards. Dr. Theresa Billiot, Megan Canfield, Dr. Jenel Cavazos, Sarah Collins and Marty Sherman received their awards during a ceremony tonight on the Cameron campus. Each received a plaque recognizing his/her achievement as well as a $1,000 stipend.

--- (Edited on 4/8/2014 8:20 pm [GMT-0500] by janwilli) ---

Link URL



PreviousList All LinksNext