Faculty & Staff Directory

Professors

Dr. Mattison Jenkins

Dr. Mattison Jenkins

B.S., Ohio State University
M.S., Syracuse University
Ed.D., Delta State University. 
mattj@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~mattj
580.581.5510
Office: Academic Commons, 104

 
Dr. Christopher Keller

Dr. Christopher Keller, Chair

B.A., M.A.T., Cameron University
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma.
ckeller@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~ckeller
580.581.2259
Office: Academic Commons, 131A

 
Dr. Justin D. Walton

Dr. Justin D. Walton

M.A.T., Cameron University
M.A., University of Oklahoma
B.S., Oklahoma State University
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
justinw@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~justinw
580.581.2476
Office: Academic Commons, 119

 

Associate Professors

Dr. James Heflin

Dr. James Heflin

B.A., Mississippi College
M.S., Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi. 
jamesh@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~jamesh
580.581.2426
Office: Academic Commons, 114

 
Dr. Yanjun Zhao

Dr. Yanjun Zhao

B.A., Shanxi University
M.A., Ph.D., Southern Illinois University Carbondale
yzhao@cameron.edu
580.581.2927
Office: Academic Commons, 112

 

Assistant Professors

Mr. Steve Adams

Mr. Steve Adams

B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University. 
stevea@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~stevea
580.581.2477
Office: Academic Commons, 103

 

Instructors

Ms. Sarah Collins

Ms. Sarah Collins

Director of Forensics
B.A., Cameron University
M.A., Central Michigan University
scollins@cameron.edu
580.581.2555
Office: Academic Commons, 122

 
Mr. David Bublitz

Mr. David Bublitz

Student Media Adviser
B.A. in English, Cameron University
B.A. in Journalism, Cameron University
M.Ed., Cameron University
MFA, Professional Writing, Oklahoma City University
dbublitz@cameron.edu
580.581-2997
Office: Academic Commons, 105

 

Emeritus Faculty

Mr. Tony Allison, Associate Professor

Mr. Tony Allison, Associate Professor

B.A., Abilene Christian University
M.A., Southwest Texas State University
tonya@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Ron Price

Dr. Ron Price

B.A., M.A., Abilene Christian University
Ph.D., University of Kansas. 
ronp@cameron.edu

 

Staff

Ms. Norma Schmall, Department Secretary

Ms. Norma Schmall, Department Secretary

normas@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~normas
580.581.2359
Office: Academic Commons, 129

 
Mr. Jeff Larson, Video Media Manager

Mr. Jeff Larson, Video Media Manager

B.A., Menlo College
M.S., Valparaiso University
jlarson@cameron.edu
580.581.7944
Office: Academic Commons, 113