Contact and General Information

Business Office Documents

Cameron University 2013 Audit Report Cameron University 2013 Audit Report 11/20/2013 10:45 am 540 kB

Equipment Inventory Procedures

 
NameContact Information
Glen Pinkston Vice President for Business and Finance
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2225
Linda Holte Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: lindah@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2225

Accounting

NameContact Information
Ninette Carter Controller
E-Mail: ninettec@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-5577
Dominique Bahr Associate Controller
E-Mail: dbahr@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-6740
Laura Kane Accountant
E-Mail: laurak@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 121
(580) 581-5502
Mely Lim Accountant
E-Mail: teodom@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2247
Gayla Nobert Accounting Specialist
E-Mail: gaylan@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2229
Alice Smith Accounting Specialist
E-Mail: alices@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2824

Accounts Receivable

NameContact Information
Brenda Russell Supervisor, Accounts Receivable
E-Mail: brendar@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 121
(580) 581-2228
Sue Huddleston Scholarship Clerk
E-Mail: sueh@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 121
(580) 581-2227 

Cashiers

NameContact Information
Rebecca Forgette Cashier Supervisor
E-Mail: rreinbol@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2219
Arshundra Martinez Cashier
E-Mail: amartine@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2227
Renee Quintanilla Cashier
E-Mail: rquintan@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2227
Debbie Myers One Stop Cashier
E-Mail: dmyers@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2393
Lynda Williams One Stop Cashier
E-Mail: lwilliams@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2393

Purchasing

NameContact Information
Richard McComas Purchasing Agent
E-Mail: richardm@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2524
Fax: 580-581-5560

Travel

NameContact Information
Sarah Frederick Assistant to the VP for Business and Finance
E-Mail: sfrederi@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2226

Contact Information

Business Office
2800 West Gore Boulevard
Lawton Oklahoma 73505-6377
8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
First floor of the Administration Bldg
(580) 581-2225

More Contact Information