Department of Business - Faculty

Professors

Dr. John Courington

Dr. John Courington

Chair, Department of Business
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
Ross Hall - Room 225A
Phone: 580.581.2267
johnc@cameron.edu

 
Dr.  Syed Ahmed

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Director, Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center
Professor of Economics
Ph.D. in Economics, Simon Fraser University
Ross Hall 216
580.581.2430
http://www.cameron.edu/~syeda/ 
syeda@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Professor of Economics
Ph.D. of Economics, Texas Tech University
Ross Hall 217
580.581.2845
http://www.cameron.edu/~abduls/ 
abduls@cameron.edu

 

Associate Professors

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D. of Management, University of North Texas
Ross Hall 208
580.591.8048
jmasters@cameron.edu

 

Dr. Aubree Walton

Associate Professor of Business Law
J.D., University of Oklahoma College of Law
Ross Hall 206
580.581.2853
aubreeh@cameron.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Theresa Billiot

Dr. Theresa Billiot

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph.D. of Mass Communications (Cognate Marketing), Texas Tech University
Ross Hall 215
580.581.6771
tbilliot@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Muhammed (Arif) Qayyum

Dr. Muhammed (Arif) Qayyum

Assistant Professor of Finance
Cameron-BancFirst Portfolio
New York Trip Advisor
Ph.D. of Finance, Mississippi State University
Ross Hall 211
580.581.2367
mqayyum@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Ali Soylu

Dr. Ali Soylu

Assistant Professor of Management 
Ph.D. of Management, Temple University 
Ross Hall 212
580.581.2821
http://www.cameron.edu/~asoylu/
asoylu@cameron.edu

 
Krystal Brue

Dr. Krystal Brue, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Assistant Professor of Management
Ph.D. of Business Administration, Northcentral University
Ross Hall 210
580.581.2621
kbrue@cameron.edu

 
Dr. Greg Treadwell; E.A., C.F.M., C.M.A., C.P.A.

Dr. Greg Treadwell; EA, CFM, CMA, CFE, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
D.B.A. in Advanced Accounting, Northcentral University
Ross Hall 218
580.581.5528
gregoryt@cameron.edu

 

Instructors

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Instructor in Accounting
M.B.A., Cameron University
Ross Hall 214
580.581.7990
bernadel@cameron.edu

 

Part-Time Instructors

Roger Bannon, M.B.A.
rbannon@cameron.edu

Joel Barnaby, J.D.
jbarnaby@cameron.edu

Carole Dragosljvich, M.B.A.
cdragosl@cameron.edu

Ron Martin, M.B.A.
romartin@cameron.edu

Robert McDaniel, M.B.A.
rmcdaniel@cameron.edu

Veronica Paz, Ph.D. of Accounting, CFF, CITP
vpaz@cameron.edu

Emeritus

Dr. Jack Amyx

Emeritus
Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
580.591.6273 Fax
jacka@cameron.edu

 
Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax
topanb@cameron.edu

 

Dr. James Horner

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Texas-Dallas
580.591.6273 Fax
web page
jhorner@cameron.edu

 

Dr. Sylvia Miller

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax 
http://www.cameron.edu/~sylviam 
sylviam@cameron.edu

 

Dr. William Ramsey

Emeritus
J.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax
billr@cameron.edu

 

Dr. Robert Yuyuenyongwatana

Professor of Finance
Ph.D. of Finance, University of North Texas

 

Contact Information

Cynthia S. Ross Hall, Ste 225
2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2267 Phone
580.581.7984 Fax
business@cameron.edu