School of Business - Faculty

Professors

Dr.  Syed Ahmed

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Director, Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center
Professor of Economics
Ph.D. in Economics, Simon Fraser University                                             
580.581.2430; 580.581.6723 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~syeda/ 
syeda@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Oris

Dr. Oris L. "Buddy" Odom II, ChFC

Professor of Finance
DBA, University of Oklahoma
580.581.2533; 580.581.6723 Fax
oodom@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Derik Steyn

Dr. Derik Steyn

Professor of Marketing
Ph.D., Potchefstroom University, South Africa
580.581.2847; 580.581.6723 Fax
dsteyn@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Dr. Abdulhamid Sukar

Professor of Economics
Ph.D., Texas Tech University
580.581.2845; 580.581.6723 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~abduls/ 
abduls@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Robert Yuyuenyongwatana

Professor of Finance
Ph.D., University of North Texas
580.581.2213; 580.581.6723 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~roberty/ 
roberty@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Sylvia M. Burgess

Dr. Sylvia M. Burgess

Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Business
J.D., University of Oklahoma
LLM. (Tax), Southern Methodist University
580.581.2946; 580.581.2590 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~sylviab/ 
sylviab@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Roxanne Gooch, CPA (Inactive)

Associate Professor of Accounting
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.581.2844; 580.581.6723 Fax
rgooch@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Dr. John (Ken) Masters

Associate Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of North Texas
580.591.8048; 580.581.6723 Fax
jmasters@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Theresa Billiot

Dr. Theresa Billiot

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Ph.D., Texas Tech University
580.581.6771; 580.581.6723 Fax
tbilliot@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Dwight Hite

Dr. Dwight Hite

Assistant Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of North Texas
580.581.7993; 580.581.6723 Fax
dhite@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Ankur Nandedkar

Assistant Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of Texas - Pan American
580.581.7992; 580.581.6723 Fax
anandedk@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Muhammed (Arif) Qayyum

Dr. Muhammed (Arif) Qayyum

Assistant Professor of Finance
Cameron-BancFirst Portfolio
New York Trip Advisor
Ph.D., Mississippi State University
580.581.2367; 580.581.6723 Fax
mqayyum@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Pamela Rogers

Assistant Professor of Management
Ph.D., University of North Texas
580.581.7994; 580.581.6723 Fax
progers@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Dr. Ali Soylu

Dr. Ali Soylu

Assistant Professor of Management 
Ph.D., Temple University 
580.581.2821; 580.581.6723 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~asoylu/
asoylu@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Dr. Aubree Walton

Assistant Professor of Business Law
J.D., University of Oklahoma College of Law
580.581.2853; 580.581.6723 Fax
aubreeh@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Instructors

J. Beth Hinkle

J. Beth Hinkle

Instructor in Business
M.S., University of Oklahoma
580.581.6732; 580.581.6723 Fax
jhinkle@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Bernadette Lonzanida, CPA

Instructor in Accounting
M.B.A., Cameron University
580.581.7990; 580.581.6723 Fax
bernadel@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 
Greg Treadwell; E.A., C.F.M., C.M.A., C.P.A.

Greg Treadwell; E.A., C.F.M., C.M.A., C.P.A., ABD

Instructor in Accounting
M.S. in Accounting, Oklahoma City University
580.581.5528; 580.581.6723 Fax
gtreadwell@cameron.edu

Current Office Hours and Courses

 

Emeritus

Dr. Jack Amyx

Emeritus
Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
580.591.6273 Fax
jacka@cameron.edu

 
Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Dr. T.K. Bhattacharya, CFA

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
 580.591.6273 Fax 
http://www.cameron.edu/~tbhatt/ 
topanb@cameron.edu

 

Dr. John Courington

Emeritus
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
580.536.1001 Phone
johnc@cameron.edu

 

Dr. James Horner

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Texas-Dallas
580.591.6273 Fax
web page
jhorner@cameron.edu

 

Dr. Sylvia Miller

Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax 
http://www.cameron.edu/~sylviam 
sylviam@cameron.edu

 

Dr. William Ramsey

Emeritus
J.D., University of Oklahoma
580.591.6273 Fax
billr@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

Cynthia S. Ross Hall, Rm 122
2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2267 Phone
580.581.2954 Fax
business@cameron.edu