School of Business - Administration

Dean, School of Business

Dr. John P. Camey

Dr. John P. Camey

580.581.5765
580.581.2954 Fax
jcamey@cameron.edu

 

Assistant to the Dean, School of Business

Mark Washburn, MST, CPA

Mark Washburn, MST, CPA

580.581.7988
580.591.8087 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~mwashbur/
mwashburn@cameron.edu

 

Director, Business Research Center

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Professor of Economics
Ph.D. in Economics, Simon Fraser University 
580.581.2430
580.581.6723 Fax
http://www.cameron.edu/~syeda/
syeda@cameron.edu

 

Dr. Syed Ahmed is a Professor of Economics and Director of the Bill W. Burgess, Jr. Business Research Center. Dr. Ahmed earned his bachelor's degree in Economics from University of Dhaka, master's degrees in Economics from University of Dhaka and University of Manitoba and a Ph.D. in Economics from Simon Fraser University. He taught at the University of Victoria and the University of Dhaka. He has published articles in numerous refereed journals and has made many presentations at professional conferences. Recently he completed an instructor's manual for a popular Canadian Money and Banking Text. Currently he is working on the Asian currency crisis. His dream is to write a best seller in international finance one day.

 

Graduate Coordinator

Suzy Jouben

Suzy Jouben

580.581.2271
580.591.8087 Fax

kjouben@cameron.edu

 

Administrative Assistants

Trisia Moctezuma

Administrative Assistant II
580.581.2267
580.581.2954 Fax
tmoctezu@cameron.edu

 
Amy Franks

Amy Kruscavage

Administrative Assistant I
580.581.2842
580.591.8087 Fax
afranks@cameron.edu

 
Apryl Swatsky

Apryl Swatsky

Administrative Assistant I to the Graduate Coordinator
580.581.5518
580.591.8087 Fax
aswatsky@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

Cynthia S. Ross Hall, Rm 122
2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2267 Phone
580.581.2954 Fax
tmoctezu@cameron.edu