Professors

Dr. Terry Conley, Dean

Dr. Terry Conley, Dean

B.S., Northwestern Oklahoma State University;
M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University;
Ph.D., University of Iowa
tconley@cameron.edu
580.581.2308

 
Dr. Mike Dunn

Dr. Mike Dunn

B.S., M.S., Boise State University; Ph.D., Ohio University
Science Complex - Room 139D
michaeld@cameron.edu
Phone: 580.581.2287

 
Dr. Dennis Frisby

Dr. Dennis Frisby

B.S., Central State University; Ph.D., LSU Medical Center-Shreveport
Science Complex - Romo 225L
dfrisby@cameron.edu
Phone: 580.581.2877

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Mike Husak

Dr. Mike Husak

B.S., M.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., Mississippi State University
Science Complex - Room 138E
michaelh@cameron.edu
Phone: 580.581.2374

 

Assistant Professors

Mr. Ron Gaines

Mr. Ron Gaines

B.S., M.S., Kansas State University
Science Complex - Room 138H
rong@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~rong
Phone: 580.591.8001

 
Dr. Matt van Sant

Dr. Matt Van Sant

B.S., Ball State University; M.S., Indiana State University; Ph.D., University of California at Riverside
Science Complex - Room 137
mvansant@cameron.edu
580.581.2349

 

Instructors

Dr. Loree Gaines

Dr. Loree Gaines

B.S., D.V.M., Kansas State University
Science Complex - Room 138F
loreeg@cameron.edu
580.581.2879

 
jennifer schoolfield

Ms. Jennifer Schoolfield, RRT

Registered Respiratory Therapist 
B.S., Cameron University; Great Plains Technology Center
Science Complex - Room 138A
jschoolf@cameron.edu
Phone: 580.581.2876

 
Wendy Thode

Ms. Wendy Thode, RRT

Registered Respiratory Therapist 
A.S., California College for Health Sciences; Great Plains Technology Center
Science Complex - Room 138A
wthode@cameron.edu
Phone: 580.581.2876

 

Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Amy Stockman

Ms. Amy Stockman

B.S., B.A., University of California at San Diego; M.S. East Carolina University
Science Complex - Room 225M
astockma@cameron.edu
Phone: 580.591.8009

 

Brad Brayfield (online)

B.S., Kansas State University; M.S., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
bbrayfie@cameron.edu
580.581.2373

 

Gina Flesher (Duncan campus)

R.N., Research School of Nursing-Kansas City (MO); B.S.N.,William Jewell College; M.S., OU Health Sciences Center
gina.flesher@duncanregional.com
877.282.3626

 

Harry Pilkington

B.S., Biology, Corpus Christi State University; M.S., Public Health, Walden University
hpilking@cameron.edu
580.581.2373

 

Mr. William Schlecht

B.S., Biology Education, Cameron University; M.Ed., Secondary Education, Cameron
wschlech@cameron.edu
580.581.2373

 

Mr. Davison Virgil (Duncan campus)

B.S., Albany State University
dvirgil@cameron.com
877.282.3626

 

Medical Technology Adjunct Instructors


Ms. Stacey Paryag, MPA, AHI(AMT), MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Technology Program Director
Comanche County Memorial Hospital, Lawton, OK
paryags@ccmhonline.com
 
Ms. Leah Babcock, MSHR, MT(ASCP)
Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ada, OK
leah.babcok@mercy.net
 
Ms. Karen Ford, MBA, MT(ASCP)BB
Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ardmore, OK
karen.ford@mercy.net
 
Mr. Nathaniel D. Harden, MS, MLS (ASCP)
Medical Technology Program Director
St. Francis Health System, Tulsa, OK
ndharden@saintfrancis.com

 

Staff

Ms. Suzanne Baker, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Suzanne Baker, Administrative Assistant

suzanneb@cameron.edu
Science Complex - Room 139
Phone: 580.581.2373
Fax: 580.591.9003

 
Ms. Mary Pettit, Lab Coordinator

Ms. Mary Pettit, Lab Coordinator

mpettit@cameron.edu
Science Complex - Room 113
Phone: 580.591.8025

 

Roses on Campus