Professors

Dr. Carla Guthridge, Chair

Dr. Carla Guthridge, Chair

B.S., Eastern Kentucky University; Ph.D., University of Kentucky
carlag@cameron.edu
580.591.8002
SC 139C

 
Dr. Terry Conley, Dean

Dr. Terry Conley, Dean

B.S., Northwestern Oklahoma State University;
M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University;
Ph.D., University of Iowa
tconley@cameron.edu
580.581.2308

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Mike Dunn

Dr. Mike Dunn

B.S., M.S., Boise State University; Ph.D., Ohio University
michaeld@cameron.edu
580.581.2287
SC 139D

 
Dr. Dennis Frisby

Dr. Dennis Frisby

B.S., Central State University; Ph.D., LSU Medical Center-Shreveport
dfrisby@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~dfrisby
580.581.2877
SC 139G

 
Dr. Mike Husak

Dr. Mike Husak

B.S., M.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., Mississippi State University
michaelh@cameron.edu
580.581.2374
SC 138E

 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Tahzeeba Frisby

Dr. Tahzeeba Frisby

B.S., University of Central Oklahoma; Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
tfrisby@cameron.edu
580.581.2220
SC 138C

 
Mr. Ron Gaines

Mr. Ron Gaines

B.S., M.S., Kansas State University
rong@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~rong
580.591.8001
SC 138H

 
Dr. Matt van Sant

Dr. Matt Van Sant

mvansant@cameron.edu
B.S., Ball State University; M.S., Indiana State University; Ph.D., University of California at Riverside
580.581.2349
SC 137

 

Instructors

Mr. Brad Brayfield

Mr. Brad Brayfield

bbrayfie@cameron.edu
B.S. Kansas State University; M.S. University of Nebraska - Lincoln
580.581.2876
SC 138A

 
Dr. Loree Gaines

Dr. Loree Gaines

B.S., D.V.M., Kansas State University
loreeg@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~loreeg
580.581.2879
SC 138F

 
Mr. Brandon McDonald

Mr. Brandon McDonald

B.S., Cameron University; M.S., Midwestern State University
bmcdonal@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~bmcdonal
580.581.2356
SC 138B

 
Ms. Amy Stockman

Ms. Amy Stockman

B.S., B.A., University of California at San Diego; M.S. East Carolina University
astockma@cameron.edu
580.591.8009
SC 225M

 

Adjunct Instructors

Mr. William Schlecht

wschlech@cameron.edu

 

Mr. Davison Virgil

dvirgil@cameron.com

 
Johnny Smith

Corry Yeuroukis

cyeurouk@cameron.edu

 

Staff

Ms. Suzanne Baker, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Suzanne Baker, Administrative Assistant

suzanneb@cameron.edu
580.581.2373
580.591.9003 (fax)
SC 139

 
Ms. Mary Pettit, Lab Coordinator

Ms. Mary Pettit, Lab Coordinator

mpettit@cameron.edu
580.591.8025
SC 113

 

Snowfall on Campus