Faculty and Staff Directory


Dr. Terry Conley

Terry Conley

Chair, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
B.S., Northwestern Oklahoma State University;
M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University;
Ph.D., University of Iowa

Sciences Complex Rm 139C
Phone: (580) 591-8002

Jerrold Dodd

Jerrold Dodd

B.S., M.S., Fort Hays State University
Ph.D., North Dakota State University

Sciences Complex Rm 138C
Phone: (580) 581-2283

Dr. Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn

B.S., M.S., Boise State University; Ph.D., Ohio University

Sciences Complex - Room 139D
Phone: (580) 581-2287

Dr. Mike Husak

Mike Husak

B.S., M.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., Mississippi State University

Sciences Complex - Room 138E
Phone: (580) 581-2374


Associate Professors

Dr. Matt van Sant

Matt Van Sant

B.S., Ball State University; M.S., Indiana State University; Ph.D., University of California at Riverside

Sciences Complex - Room 137
Phone: (580) 581-2349


Assistant Professors

Dr. Dana Lee

Danyelle Lee

B.S., M.S., Angelo State; PhD., Oklahoma State University

Sciences Complex - Room 138A
Email: dalee@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8009

Diane Roeder

Diane Roeder

B.S.,Cameron University; M.S., PhD. University of Oklahoma

Sciences Complex - Room 138H
Email: droeder@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2309

Antony Miller

Antony Miller

Assistant Professor
B.S. University of North Carolina Greensboro, Ph.D. Ohio State University
Sciences Complex - Room 138G
Email: anmiller@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2277


Selin Guney

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., North Carolina State University
Sciences Complex - 138E
E-mail: sguney@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2877

Mr. Ron Gaines

Ron Gaines

B.S., M.S., Kansas State University
Sciences Complex - Room 225K

Phone: (580) 591-8001



Dr. Loree Gaines

Loree Gaines

B.S., D.V.M., Kansas State University; M.S. University of Kansas

Sciences Complex - Room 138F
Phone: (580) 581-2879

jennifer schoolfield

Jennifer Schoolfield

Director, Respiratory Care Program

Registered Respiratory Therapist 
B.S., Cameron University; Great Plains Technology Center

Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Phone: (580) 581-2876

Shannon Walls

Shannon Walls

Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care Program

Registered Respiratory Therapist 
B.S., Wichita State University

Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Phone: (580) 581-2876

Carrie Baxter

Carrie Baxter

Director, Radiologic Technology Program
Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Email: cbaxter@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2876

Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology Program

B.S. Midwestern State University, M. Ed. University of Central Oklahoma
Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Email: kesmith@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-2876

Deborah Ousley

Deborah Ousley

Didactic Instructor, Radiologic Technology Program

B.S. Cameron University, M. Ed. University of Central Oklahoma
Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Email: dousley@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2876

Jimmy Bricker

Jimmy Bricker

B.S., University of Tennessee, M.S., Cornell University
Sciences Complex - Room 138B
Email: jbricker@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2882


Adjunct Instructors

Gina Flesher (Duncan campus)

R.N., Research School of Nursing-Kansas City (MO); B.S.N.,William Jewell College; M.S., OU Health Sciences Center
Phone: (877) 282-3626


Harry Pilkington

B.S., Corpus Christi State University; M.S., Walden University
Phone: (580) 581-2373


Mr. William Schlecht

B.S., Cameron University; M.Ed., Cameron University
Phone: (580) 581-2373

Ms. Amy Stockman

Amy Stockman

B.S., B.A., University of California at San Diego; M.S. East Carolina University
On-Line Instructor
Phone: (580) 581-2373


Mr. Christopher Godman

Phone: (877) 282-3626


Dana Winters

B.S. Cameron University, M.S. Midwestern State University
Phone: (580) 581-2373


Alexandra Marich

M.S., Texas A & M
Phone: (580) 581-2373


Medical Technology Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Stacey Paryag, MPA, AHI(AMT), MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Technology Program Director
Comanche County Memorial Hospital, Lawton, OK

Ms. Leah Babcock, MSHR, MT(ASCP)
Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ada, OK
Ms. Karen Ford, MBA, MT(ASCP)BB
Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ardmore, OK
Mr. Nathaniel D. Harden, MS, MLS (ASCP)
Medical Technology Program Director
St. Francis Health System, Tulsa, OK



Amanda Myers

Administrative Assistant
Sciences Complex - Room 139
E-mail: amyers@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2373

Mary Pettit

Mary Pettit

Lab Coordinator
Sciences Complex - Room 113
Phone: (580) 591-8025


Tom Arnold

University Farm Operator
E-mail: tarnold@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2373


Emeritus Faculty

Leon Fischer

Leon Fischer

B.S., Cameron University
M.S., Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

Gale Hagee

Gale Hagee

B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia


Jack Tyler

B.S., Southwestern State University, M.S. Oklahoma State University, Ph.D. University of Oklahoma


Allison (Al) Bennett

B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University, Ph.D. Auburn University


Mickey Cooper

B.S. East Central College, M.S.,  Ph.D. Oklahoma State University


Bennie Doane

B.S. Oklahoma State University, M.S. University of Illinois


Wayne Epperson

B.S., M.S., Ph. D Oklahoma State University


David Groves

B.S. Marietta College, M.S., Ph. D. University of Wisconsin


John Harmon

B.S.Southwestern State College, M.S. North Texas State University


Howard Hopkins

B.S., M.S. Penn State University, Ph.D. Oklahoma State University


Ira Kennedy

B.S., M.S. Oklahoma State University


David Martin

B.S. Oklahoma A&M, M.S. Oklahoma State University


Doyle McCoy

B.S. East Central State University, M.S. University of Oklahoma, Ph.D. Oklahoma State University


E. Lane Netherland

B.S. Huntington College, M.S., Ed.D. Oklahoma State University


Jack Orr

B.A. Harding College, M.Nat.Sci. University of Oklahoma


David Prophet

B.S., M.S. Oklahoma State University


Robert (Bob) Ziegler

B.S., M.S. Fort Hays College


CU Bush with yellow flowers

Contact Information

Sciences Complex
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.591.8003 fax