Faculty and Staff Directory

Professors

Dr. Terry Conley

Terry Conley

Chair, Department of Agriculture, Biology and Health Sciences
B.S., Northwestern Oklahoma State University;
M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University;
Ph.D., University of Iowa

Sciences Complex Rm 139C
tconley@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8002

 
Jerrold Dodd

Jerrold Dodd

B.S., M.S., Fort Hays State University
Ph.D., North Dakota State University

Sciences Complex Rm 138C
jerryd@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2283

 
Dr. Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn

B.S., M.S., Boise State University; Ph.D., Ohio University


Sciences Complex - Room 139D
michaeld@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2287

 
Dr. Mike Husak

Mike Husak

B.S., M.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., Mississippi State University

Sciences Complex - Room 138E
michaelh@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2374

 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Matt van Sant

Matt Van Sant

B.S., Ball State University; M.S., Indiana State University; Ph.D., University of California at Riverside

Sciences Complex - Room 137
mvansant@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2349

 
Dr. Dana Lee

Danyelle Lee

B.S., M.S., Angelo State; PhD., Oklahoma State University

Sciences Complex - Room 138A
Email: dalee@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 591-8009

 
Diane Roeder

Diane Roeder

B.S.,Cameron University; M.S., PhD. University of Oklahoma

Sciences Complex - Room 138H
Email: droeder@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2309

 
Antony Miller

Antony Miller

Assistant Professor
B.S. University of North Carolina Greensboro, Ph.D. Ohio State University
Sciences Complex - Room 138G
Email: anmiller@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2277

 
Mr. Ron Gaines

Ron Gaines

B.S., M.S., Kansas State University
Sciences Complex - Room 225K

rong@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~rong
Phone: (580) 591-8001

 

Instructors

Dr. Loree Gaines

Loree Gaines

B.S., D.V.M., Kansas State University; M.S. University of Kansas

Sciences Complex - Room 138F
loreeg@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2879

 
jennifer schoolfield

Jennifer Schoolfield

Director, Respiratory Care Program

Registered Respiratory Therapist 
B.S., Cameron University; Great Plains Technology Center

Sciences Complex - Room 225M
jschoolf@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2876

 
Shannon Walls

Shannon Walls

Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care Program

Registered Respiratory Therapist 
B.S., Wichita State University

Sciences Complex - Room 225M
swalls@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2876

 
Carrie Baxter

Carrie Baxter

Director, Radiologic Technology Program
Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Email: cbaxter@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2876

 

Kelly Smith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology Program

B.S. Midwestern State University, M. Ed. University of Central Oklahoma
Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Email: kesmith@cameron.edu

Phone: 580-581-2876

 
Deborah Ousley

Deborah Ousley

Didactic Instructor, Radiologic Technology Program

B.S. Cameron University, M. Ed. University of Central Oklahoma
Sciences Complex - Room 225M
Email: dousley@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2876

 

Adjunct Instructors

Gina Flesher (Duncan campus)

R.N., Research School of Nursing-Kansas City (MO); B.S.N.,William Jewell College; M.S., OU Health Sciences Center
gina.flesher@duncanregional.com
Phone: (877) 282-3626

 

Harry Pilkington

B.S., Corpus Christi State University; M.S., Walden University
hpilking@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2373

 

Mr. William Schlecht

B.S., Cameron University; M.Ed., Cameron University
wschlech@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2373

 
Ms. Amy Stockman

Amy Stockman

B.S., B.A., University of California at San Diego; M.S. East Carolina University
On-Line Instructor
astockma@cameron.edu
Phone: (580) 581-2373

 

Mr. Davison Virgil (Duncan campus)

B.S., Albany State University
dvirgil@cameron.com
Phone: (877) 282-3626

 

Dana Winters

B.S. Cameron University, M.S. Midwestern State University
dwinters@cameron.com
Phone: (580) 581-2373

 

Wilfred Flores

B.S., Cameron University
wflores@cameron.com
Phone: (580) 581-2373

 

Medical Technology Adjunct Instructors


Ms. Stacey Paryag, MPA, AHI(AMT), MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Technology Program Director
Comanche County Memorial Hospital, Lawton, OK

paryags@ccmhonline.com
 
Ms. Leah Babcock, MSHR, MT(ASCP)
Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ada, OK
leah.babcok@mercy.net
 
Ms. Karen Ford, MBA, MT(ASCP)BB
Medical Technology Program Director
Mercy Hospital, Ardmore, OK
karen.ford@mercy.net
 
Mr. Nathaniel D. Harden, MS, MLS (ASCP)
Medical Technology Program Director
St. Francis Health System, Tulsa, OK
ndharden@saintfrancis.com

 

Staff

Amanda Myers

Administrative Assistant
Sciences Complex - Room 139
E-mail: amyers@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2373

 
Mary Pettit

Mary Pettit

Lab Coordinator
mpettit@cameron.edu
Sciences Complex - Room 113
Phone: (580) 591-8025

 

John Straub

Farm Operator
Email: jstraub@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-678-2176

 

Emeritus Faculty

Leon Fischer

Leon Fischer

B.S., Cameron University
M.S., Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

 
Gale Hagee

Gale Hagee

B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

 

Jack Tyler

B.S., Southwestern State University, M.S. Oklahoma State University, Ph.D. University of Oklahoma

 

Allison (Al) Bennett

B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University, Ph.D. Auburn University

 

Mickey Cooper

B.S. East Central College, M.S.,  Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

 

Bennie Doane

B.S. Oklahoma State University, M.S. University of Illinois

 

Wayne Epperson

B.S., M.S., Ph. D Oklahoma State University

 

David Groves

B.S. Marietta College, M.S., Ph. D. University of Wisconsin

 

John Harmon

B.S.Southwestern State College, M.S. North Texas State University

 

Howard Hopkins

B.S., M.S. Penn State University, Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

 

Ira Kennedy

B.S., M.S. Oklahoma State University

 

David Martin

B.S. Oklahoma A&M, M.S. Oklahoma State University

 

Doyle McCoy

B.S. East Central State University, M.S. University of Oklahoma, Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

 

E. Lane Netherland

B.S. Huntington College, M.S., Ed.D. Oklahoma State University

 

Jack Orr

B.A. Harding College, M.Nat.Sci. University of Oklahoma

 

David Prophet

B.S., M.S. Oklahoma State University

 

Robert (Bob) Ziegler

B.S., M.S. Fort Hays College

 

Contact Information

Sciences Complex
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2373
580.591.8003 fax
tconley@cameron.edu