Staff

JR Larsen
JR Larsen
Director
580-581-6741
klarsen@cameron.edu
 
Brandy Belew
Brandy Belew
Advisement Specialist
Liberal Arts
580-581-6744
bbelew@cameron.edu
Emele Fleming
Emele Torres
Advisement Specialist
Interdisciplinary Studies &
Allied Health Science (Pre-Nursing)
580-581-6745
efleming@cameron.edu
 
Velton Flowers
Velton Flowers
Advisement Specialist 
Business & Accounting
580-581-6747    
veltonf@cameron.edu
 
Jennifer Jackson
Jennifer Jackson
Advisement Specialist
Science & Technology
580-581-6746
jjjackson@cameron.edu  
lmeade
Leisha Estep
Advisement Specialist
Education & Behavioral Science
580-581-6743
lmeade@cameron.edu
 
Sarah Olinghouse
Sarah Olinghouse
Administrative Assistant
580-581-6741
solingho@cameron.edu

Natalie Sadler
Natalie Sadler
Advisement Specialist - Fort Sill
580-355-8211
nsadler@cameron.edu

Contact Information

Academic Advising Center
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
113 North Shepler
Lawton, OK 73505
580-581-6741