Staff

Leisha Estep

Leisha Estep

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies
North Shepler - Room 113
Email: lestep@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6743

 
Velton Flowers

Velton Flowers

Advisement Specialist - School of Graduate & Professional Studies
North Shepler - Room 113
Email: veltonf@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6747

 
Cody Gardner

Cody Gardner

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences
North Shepler - Room 113
Email: cgardner@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6745

 
Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Advisement Specialist - School of Arts & Sciences
North Shepler - Room 113
Email: jjjackson@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6746

 
Kyle Jarman

Kyle Jarman

Retention Counselor
North Shepler - Room 113
Email: ajarman@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6753

 
Sarah Olinghouse

Sarah Olinghouse

Administrative Assistant
Email: solinho@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6741

 

Coletta Gilbert

Administrative Assistant
Email: cgilbert@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6741

 

Veteran's Day flags with Science Complex and roses

Contact Information

Academic Advising Center
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
113 North Shepler
Lawton, OK 73505
580-581-6741