Gore Marker at Gore Boulevard and 38th Street with roses, yellow flowers and other foliage

Meet Our Staff

Brenda Dally

Brenda Dally

Director of Admissions
B.A., M.S., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 227
Email: brendad@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2289

 
Johnny Smith

Kay Means

Assistant Director of Admissions
B.S., M.S., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 228
Email: kmeans@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5533

 
Jenn Casticone

Jenn Castricone

Admissions Coordinator
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 226
Email: jcastricone@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2236

 
Jenn Casticone

Amy Kruscavage

Admissions Coordinator
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 225
Email: afrank@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2288

 
Abigale Mazzo

Abigale Mazzo

Admissions Counselor
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 224A
Phone: 580-581-5760
 
Laura Murphy

Laura Murphy

Administrative Assistant II
B.S., M.A., Kansas State
North Shepler - Room 227
Email: admissions@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2289

 
Shirna Suber-Scott

Shirna Suber-Scott

International Student Services Coordinator
B.S. JohnJay College and M.A. Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 218
Email: ssubersc@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-591-8019

 
Ashley Tucker

Ashley Tucker

Administrative Assistant I
North Shepler - Room 220
Email:International@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2838

 
Cheyenne Cole

Cheyenne Cole

Admissions Counselor
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 224
Email: ccole@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5496

 
Curry Coleman

Curry Coleman

Admissions Counselor
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 222
Email: ccoleman@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2563

 
Kaley Patterson

Kaley Patterson

Graduate Admissions Counselor
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 230
Email: kpatters@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6749