Front of the MCC

Meet Our Staff

Brenda Dally

Brenda Dally

Director of Admissions
B.A., M.S., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 227
Email: brendad@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2289

 
Johnny Smith

Kay Means

Assistant Director of Admissions
B.S., M.S., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 228
Email: kmeans@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5533

 
Jenn Casticone

Jenn Castricone

Admissions Coordinator
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 226
Email: jcastricone@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2236

 
Jenn Casticone

Amy Kruscavage

Admissions Coordinator
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 225
Email: afranks@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2288

 
Cheyenne Cole

Cheyenne Cole

Recruitment Communications Coordinator
B.A., Cameron University
Email: ccole@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2798

 

Open Position

Administrative Assistant II
North Shepler - Room 227
Email: admissions@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2289

 
Shirna Suber-Scott

Shirna Suber-Scott

International Student Services Coordinator
B.S. JohnJay College and M.A. Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 218
Email: ssubersc@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-591-8019

 
Ashley Tucker

Ashley Tucker

Administrative Assistant I
North Shepler - Room 220
Email:International@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2838

 
Curry Coleman

Curry Coleman

Admissions Counselor
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 222
Email: ccoleman@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-2563

 
Chad Hobbs

Chad Hobbs

Admissions Counselor
B.S., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 224
Email: chobbs@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5496

 
Allie Patterson

Allie Patterson

Admissions Counselor
B.F.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 224A
Phone: 580-581-5760
 
Kaley Patterson

Kaley Patterson

Graduate Admissions Counselor
B.A., Cameron University
North Shepler - Room 230
Email: kpatters@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-6749